Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner im VB

Name Ort (sortierbar nach PLZ)absteigend sortieren Telefon E-Mail
Miriam Klemm 35041 Marburg
Rudolf Albrecht 38723 Seesen
Carpentrasweg 2h
05381/490 5153
Eberhard Bürger 39114 Magdeburg
An der Kälberweide 10
Barbara Bürger 39114 Magdeburg
An der Kälberweide 10
0391/ 81959366
Heinz Rothenpieler 44094 Düsseldorf
Postfach 260124
0211/312608 heinz.rothenpieler@dialog-international.org
Martin Arnold 45136 Essen
Weichselstr. 22
0201-255282
Mechthild Geue 51103 Köln
Breuerstraße 17
0221-8701847 geue@gmx.net
Magdalene Ache-Klemm 56209 Buch
Beller Weg 6
06762/7719 ache-klemm@gmx.de
Elke Koller 56759 Leienkaul
dr.elke.koller@t-online.de
Matthias-W. Engelke 5935 BL Steyl
Sint-Michaelstraat 7
distelwenk@gmail.com
Dr. Andreas Hämer 66352 Großrosseln
Zur Urselsbach 4
06898/7590778 versoehnung@gmx.de
Achim Schmitz 70197 Stuttgart
Buchenhofstaffel 1
02151/9365090 achim@frieden-achim-schmitz.de
Birgit Gündner 71672 Marbach
Wartbergweg 1
07144-97245
Dieter Hemminger 75228 Ispringen
Turmstr. 13
07231/89408 dieter.hemminger@freenet.de
Ullrich Hahn 78050 Villingen
Zähringerstr. 18
07721/21061 vb@raphs.de
Benjamin Pütter 79100 Freiburg
H.-Mann-Str. 20
0761-4019606
Christoph Besemer 79100 Freiburg
Astrid-Lindgren-Str.4
0761-43284 christoph.besemer@wfga.de
Hans Georg Klee 80937 München
Rose Pichler Weg 33
friedensklee@posteo.de
Clemens Ronnefeldt 85354 Freising
Alexander-von-Humoldt-Weg 8a
08161-547015 C.Ronnefeldt@t-online.de
Gregor Lang-Wojtasik 87700 Memmingen
Wagnerstr. 1
Dr_Lang@web.de
Julia Lang 87700 Memmingen
Wagnerstr. 1
08331-8337675

Seiten